My Life Update

Hey Dad!

Oh my god. I just did a crazy search for the next Gravity Falls episode. As far as the fandom knows Alex Hirsch hasn’t released anything about it! If there has been something on Disney XD or something, I’m sorry, I don’t have cable, and I haven’t found it on Youtube. But a Faller from school told me that they’re going to bring Blendin Blandin back into the series. And right when you thought he had a happy ending, too.

I’ve also been mourning the loss of my 3DS. I just got Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright and I was so eager to play it! All Professor Layton games are separated into “chapters,” and I was so close to finishing one. Until it got confiscated. I was so FREAKING mad. I might be getting back today…

While I was looking for the next Gravity Falls episode, I stumbled across something on my wishlist this Christmas: Dipper and Mabel’s Guide to Mystery and Nonstop Fun! It’s available at Chapters, and (maybe. Just maybe) I might get it tonight. Because you’re going to get it for me, dad.

Mwahaha! I’m so evil!

Bye!

Leave a comment