Hello!

Hey Dad!

I’m Sam, a girl, in case you’re wondering, and welcome to my father-daughter blog! Sorry if my writing is really crappy, I’m still a beginner at this…

Anyways, I thought I might start the blog with a few things about me!

I am absolutely in love with Gravity Falls. I’m sure there are other Fallers like me out there, and I have three words for you: Trust. No. One.

I also love Big Hero Six. It’s my favorite movie of all time. I know it just came out, but I just love Baymax! Hiro is also pretty cute… wha- no, I did not just say that!

Some of my favorite Youtubers are Pewdiepie, Markiplier, and adrisaurus. My favorite channels are The Royal Order of the Holy Mackerel,  Good Mythical Morning, and CinemaSins.

My favorite color is green.

I am currently obsessed with: Gravity Falls, Big Hero Six, The Heroes of Olympus, Professor Layton, and Five Nights at Freddy’s. Even if Five Nights scares the living daylights out of me.

And my favorite songs are:

  • Immortals- Fall Out Boy
  • Top of the World- Greek Fire
  • Taking (T8king) Over Midnight- &ndra (Gravity Falls)
  • What You Know- Two Door Cinema Club
  • Surely Someday- adrisaurus English cover

Welcome!

One thought on “Hello!

Leave a comment